

## Dr D Y Patil Pratishthan's Dr. D.Y. Patil Institute of Engineering, Management and Research, Akurdi, Pune

DI No.: ACAD/DI/72

Academic Year: 2022-23	Circular	Revision : 00 Dated : 20/11/2019
Term – I	Department : Computer Engineering	Date of Preparation : 04/08/2022

## **CSI COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

Following students are selected as committee members for DYPIEMR chapter of Computer Society of India (CSI)from BE &TE class for AY 2022-23

Sr.No.	Position	Committee Members
1		Aaryan Patil (BE-B, Computer Engg)
		Akshay Patil (BE-B, Computer Engg)
		Anmol Deshmukh (BE-A, Computer Engg)
	Advisory Committee	Manas Ardhale (BE-B, Computer Engg)
		Omkar Jawalkar (BE-B, Computer Engg)
		Vrushabh Sakharwade (BE-B, Computer Engg)
		Sagar Gajare (BE-B, Computer Engg)
2	President	Askand Srivastava (BE-B, Computer Engg)
3	Vice President	Shreyash Jadhav (TE-A, Computer Engg)
4	Technical Head	Deepak Gupta (TE-A, Computer Engg)
5	Secretary	Sayali Takalkar (TE-B, Computer Engg)
6	Treasurer	Parth Ashtikar (TE-A, AIDS)
7	Media Head	Siddhesh Aher (TE-A, Computer Engg)
		Siddhesh Patil (TE-A, Computer Engg)
8	Event Head	Saniya Mulla (TE-A, AIDS)
	Event ficau	Trisha Singh (TE-A, Computer Engg)
9	Promotional/Marketing Team	Dev Dave (TE-A, AIDS)



## Dr D Y Patil Pratishthan's Dr. D.Y. Patil Institute of Engineering, Management and Research, Akurdi, Pune

DI No.: ACAD/DI/72

Academic Year:
2022-23

Term - I

Circular

Circular

Circular

Department : Computer Engineering

Date of Preparation
: 04/08/2022

		Devarshi Mahajan (TE-B, Computer Engg)		
10	Event Coordinators	Sanchit Tandon (TE-B, Computer Engg)		
	Event coordinators	Sayali Bankar (TE-A, Computer Engg)		
11.	Technical Coordinators			
Ĭ	UI/UX and Content Creation Head	Sharvin Shitole (TE-A, Computer Engg)		
	Data Structures and Algorithm Head	Yash Bankar (TE-A, Computer Engg)		
	Open Source and DevOps Head	Omkar Kulkarni (TE-A, AIDS)		
	Blockchain Head	Shriraj Pawar (TE-A, AIDS)		
	Competitive Programming Head	Aniket Tarale (TE-A, Computer Engg)		
	Machine Learning Head	Aniket Singh (TE-A, AIDS)		
	Cloud Computing Head	Aditya Bijapurkar (TE-A, AIDS)		
	Web Development Head	Vikrant Khedkar (TE-B Computer Engg)		
	App Development Head	Saurabh Martande (TE-A, AIDS)		