

Dr. D. Y. Patil Pratishthan's

DR. D. Y. PATIL INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING, MANAGEMENT & RESEARCH

Approved by A.I.C.T.E, New Delhi, Maharashtra State Government, Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University

Sector No. 29, PCNTDA, Nigidi Pradhikaran, Akurdi, Pune 411044. Phone: 020–27654470, Fax: 020-27656566

Website: www.dypiemr.ac.in Email: principal.dypiemr@gmail.com

Entrepreneurship Development Cell

Constitution

The composition of the cell is as follows:

Name	Designation	Role
Dr. Anupama Patil	Principal	Chairperson, Guide and Advise
Dr. Atul Kolhe	Associate Professor, Dept. of Civil Engineering	Secretary Overall Coordination at Institute Level
Ms. Deepali Jawale	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Computer Engineering	Member Overall Coordination at Department Level
Mr. Chetan Pawar	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering	Member Overall Coordination at Department Level
Mr. Rohit Deshmukh	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Civil Engineering	Member Overall Coordination at Department Level
Ms. Deepali Hajare	Assistant Professor, Dept. of AI&DS Engineering	Member Overall Coordination at Department Level
Mr. Shrikant Nanwatkar	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Chemical Engineering	Member Overall Coordination at Department Level
Ms. Poonam Undre	Assistant Professor, Dept. of E& TC Engineering	Member Overall Coordination at Department Level
Ms. Trupt Shirsath	Assistant Professor, Dept. of First Year Engineering	Member Overall Coordination at Department Level



Dr. D. Y. Patil Pratishthan's

DR. D. Y. PATIL INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING, MANAGEMENT & RESEARCH

Approved by A.I.C.T.E, New Delhi, Maharashtra State Government, Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University

Sector No. 29, PCNTDA, Nigidi Pradhikaran, Akurdi, Pune 411044. Phone: 020–27654470, Fax: 020-27656566

Website: www.dypiemr.ac.in Email: principal.dypiemr@gmail.com

Entrepreneurship Development Cell

Constitution

The composition of the Student Association is as follows:

Student Name	Responsibility	Contact Details
Govind Sitaphale	President (Single Point Contact)	8767905853 sitaphalegovind.3@gmail.com
Shubham Gawali	Vice President	8983456091 shubhamgawali9b11@gmail.com
Mansi Mowade	Media Head	9356306342 mansimowade23@gmail.com
Kaustubh Kumbhar	Networking	9325416437 kkumbhar9325@gmail.com
Prathamesh Joshi	Technical Head	9356711688 prathameshjoshi2003@gmail.com
Sarthak Sahare	Technical Co-Head	7057849531 spectreunknown5@gmail.com
Harsh Bhoje	Event Management	7887588925 harshbhoje123@gmail.com
Prajwal Kumbhar	Event Management	7057934881 Prajwalkumbhar22@gmail.com
Anuj Nitin Deulkar	Event Management	7057934881 anuj56743@gmail.com