DY Patil Group Page Image

CHECK DOWNLOADS SECTION

Apply now for full-time freshman, transfer admission, or graduate programs.

Wednesday, 30 May 2018 05:35

One week skill development program on "Sustainable Materials used in Constructions"

Thursday, 17 May 2018 05:45

Vibration Measurement and Analysis on 04th June – 09th June, 2018

Friday, 13 April 2018 12:58

Collaboration of DYPIEMR with NASSCOM

Wednesday, 14 March 2018 13:03

"EXPERT TALK" by Mr. Rohit Singla, Chief Transformation Officer, BMC

Friday, 09 March 2018 04:23

KPIT SPARKLE 18 innovation awards

Friday, 09 March 2018 04:12

Woman's Day Celebration on 8th March 2018

Monday, 15 January 2018 05:39

Inauguration of Innovision 2018

Monday, 08 January 2018 06:57

NIRF Report

Wednesday, 22 November 2017 09:21

Centre of Excellence ... awarded to DYPIEMR by Virtusa Polaris, Chennai

Saturday, 09 September 2017 09:30

Teacher Guardian Faculty Development Programme 2017-18 by Dr. Sapna Sharma, Spiritual Counselor &life Coach on 02/09/2017

Saturday, 09 September 2017 09:26

Two Days Faculty Development Programme at Chinmay Vibhuti Ashram, Kolvan, Pune by Swami Mitranandji, Mrs. Kuljeet Uppal, Mrs. Rupal Sancheti Mr. Dinesh Nathani on 22nd and 23rd August 2017

Monday, 12 June 2017 06:41

One-week National Summer Internship Program on "Android Apps Development" Organized by Department of Computer Engineering 12th to 17th June 2017

Page 1 of 4

Copyright © 2015  Dr. D.Y. Patil Educational Complex, Akurdi, Pune

Best viewed in IE 10+, Firefox 20+, Chrome , Safari5+, Opera12+