DY Patil Group Page Image

CHECK DOWNLOADS SECTION

Apply now for full-time freshman, transfer admission, or graduate programs.

Friday, 02 June 2017 10:39

AICTE & ISTE Approved One Week FDP on "Practical Exposure to HIT OFFICE software" 6th to 10th June 2017

Friday, 02 June 2017 10:29

One Week FDP on "Image Processing using Raspberry Pi & Robotics" 5th June to 9th June 2017.

Thursday, 01 June 2017 10:15

"AICTE & ISTE Approved One Week STTP On “Software Testing Using Open Source Tool” from 6th to 10th June 2017.

Friday, 12 May 2017 04:41

For a bright future in Engineering Education just click on the link Registration Form

Friday, 24 March 2017 10:11

Participation at CII IWN Meet

Thursday, 09 March 2017 06:03

Women's Day celebration at DYP Educational Complex,Akurdi

Thursday, 09 March 2017 05:54

Workshop on “Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace, (prevention, prohibition, redressal) Act 2013”.

Saturday, 18 February 2017 09:49

3 Day National Level Workshop On “PLC, SCADA and HMI” on 20th, 22nd & 23rd February 2017 Organized by Department of E&TC, DYPIEMR, Pune

Monday, 13 February 2017 07:34

EXPERT TALK by Ms. Rupal Sancheti, Director Sancheti Group and Member of Confederation of Indian Industry - Indian Women Network ( CII - IWN) Pune .

Monday, 30 January 2017 05:14

INAUGURATION OF INDUSTRY INSTITUTE INTERACTION CELL AT DYPIEMR

Monday, 16 January 2017 06:12

Successful completion of national Level Workshop on "INTERNET OF THINGS USING Raspberry PI" by Department of E&TC,Akurdi,Pune.

Thursday, 05 January 2017 08:47

Successful Completion of National Level Workshop cum Championship on "Internet of Things Using Arduino".

Page 2 of 4

Copyright © 2015  Dr. D.Y. Patil Educational Complex, Akurdi, Pune

Best viewed in IE 10+, Firefox 20+, Chrome , Safari5+, Opera12+